Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from CAR CITY representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

radhi emran

April 07, 2018
reviews

Moe Choukair

February 09, 2018
I have bought three cars from car city. Every time I go in there I'm treated with the utmost respect they always go above and beyond to make sure that I walk out happy. They also take the time to make sure that you understand everything about the deal which I find is very helpful I would recommend Car City Canada to anybody looking for a car.
reviews

Benz AMG

May 14, 2019
Really good guys that made my sale happen fast! Was looking for a Touring Honda Accord V6 and they had the right one for a good price. Jourden and Simon were good guys to do business with. Check them out they have great vehicles.
reviews

S Richards

September 11, 2018
This was my first time buying a car. I am so glad I chose Car City. Jordaun and Damien were amazing, not only was the car a great price they found me the best rate. I was nervous because I knew nothing about purchasing a car. Everything was explained in detail which made me feel even more comfortable about my decision. I drove my beautiful car off the Lot within days. I highly recommend CarCity for any car! Nothing but good things to say about these guys ??
reviews

Thomas Zhang

July 12, 2018
reviews

Marge Simpson

February 17, 2018
CARCITY offers financing to meet your needs. If you have great, average, poor, new credit, or no credit, we will assist you through the process of securing your financing. We work with our customers to find solutions for payment planning that is compatible with your day to day life so you can drive the car you want now! CARCITY secures your loan through a major banking institution or lender. We only do business with lenders that report to the major credit bureaus in Canada. For more information on financing please contact us or schedule an appointment here. Credit challenged? No problem please visit our Credit Challenges section here. CARCITY values your privacy. CARCITY wants your trade-in! Our professional team will use our appraisal tools to put a value on your vehicle that makes your car buying experience worth it. CARCITY wants to ea your business. We are here to educate our customers through the trade-in process. Did you know you get tax savings when trading in your vehicle? Ask our professionals to explain how it works. It could save you hundreds or even thousands of dollars! We value you! and therefore we will value your trade-in accordingly. Schedule an appointment here. CARCITY wants your car! Do you have a vehicle for sale? CARCITY will work out a price that is fair to you and us. You won’t have worry about someone coming up with a bank loan to give you a cheque for your vehicle.
reviews

Nicholas Graham

February 10, 2018
Jourdan and Damien were so helpful in getting me in my car. I had bad credit and I needed a car for work. I didn't get the car I necessarily wanted because of my credit situation but they got me on a plan to get everything I need. Thanks you guys!
reviews

Hani Zoghaib

July 18, 2019
That’s the one and only one Thank you Jourdan, Damien and Simon for all the help and advice. Those guys are super amazing! Very nice & friendly! They didn’t treat me just like a customer; they treat their clients as friends and look out of for their best interests. With all their help and support, I’m now driving a brand new Jeep with a lower payment that fits my budget. Highly recommended dealership!
reviews

Grant Yusak

July 18, 2019
Price was good. Car starting to act up. We will see.
reviews

steve bell

February 02, 2019
reviews

Michael MacDonald

June 28, 2019
reviews

Krisi G-C

September 24, 2019
Awsome place, service was exceptional. They really worked hard for me to purchase my first car. I would most definitely and have recommend Car City. Thanks to all of You, Jourdan, Damien and Simon. ????
reviews

Nadeem Siddiqui

February 10, 2018
An exceptionally professional and trustworthy dealership. I have had my vehicle for over a year and have had no issues with it. Extremely satisfied! Jourdan and his team really go above and beyond customer expectations and provide a great service. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends! You should too!!
reviews

Julia Thibert

March 26, 2018
I recently bought my new to me vehicle from Damien and Jordan at Car City. I went to look at a particular SUV but when I found it not suitable they had another SUV that was perfect for me. My experience with the guys was excellent, smooth, quick and worry free. I was treated well and received an excellent deal. I recommended Car City!
reviews

Chanelle Barnaby

July 18, 2018
reviews

Kassem Tyrany

May 29, 2019
Customer Service is where they shine. Amazing staff!
reviews

Private Name

May 18, 2017
Easy to deal with when setting up my friends insurance and needed the lien holder information.
reviews

Gary Monsour

September 04, 2018
I have always purchased new cars from dealers. This was my first time purchasing a used car and the experience was second to none. Jourdan and Damien both took care of my needs with professionalism and honesty. It was by far the easiest car purchase that I have made. They not only gave me a great deal but were also able to complete the sale in less than a day which was what I needed. They continue to offer support after the sale. Recommend them to anyone. Thanks Car City.
reviews

matt gray

December 11, 2019
Jourdan and his team did a great job finding me a vehicle. I have no credit and jourdan found the perfect car for me with the best rates. Highly suggest this dealership.
reviews

Carmen Caputo

February 09, 2018
reviews

R.G. S.

April 29, 2018
I can recommend Car City to anyone looking for used vehicles. Very good after sales service and follow-up. Much appreciated.
reviews

Stephane Bm

July 20, 2018
(Translated by Google) Just got my Sonata 2018 !!!! Low mileage clean car and so on ..... Jourdan amazing costumer service, works hard to make it happen and he did. I have done business with Jourdan for the purchase of my vehicle no pressure on his part, very understandable and does everything to satisfy the customer and respect the budget! Vast vehicle game for all budget and very well maintained! Thank you again Jourdan and your team :) M.B (Original) Just got my Sonata 2018!!!! Low mileage clean car and so on..... If you stop by ask for Jourdan amazing costumer service, works hard to make it happen and he did. J'ai fait affaire avec Jourdan pour l'achat de mon vehicule aucune pression de sa part , très compréhensible et fait tout pour satisfaire le client et respecter le budget!! Vaste game de véhicule pour tous budget et très bien entretenu! Thank you again Jourdan and your team :) M.B
reviews

Wally Takka

December 24, 2019
reviews

Alexandre Morier

January 21, 2020
Very much appreciated the honest and no-pressure feel of Car City. From A to Z the process was quick and easy due to their effort in the background, and I received my car in no time!
reviews

Shawn Hebert

July 20, 2018
Had such an amazing experience at Car City Canada. These guys know their stuff, not a high pressure sale, and you can buy a car with Bitcoin!!! Now they even have a Netcoins Bitcoin ATM. Love this place.
reviews

Christophe Nadon

June 11, 2018
I just bought a car 2 weeks ago with Carcity. I very much recommend this place if you’re looking in buying a used car. Their price is very good and they are honest people. They make sur you have the best buying experience and that you are happy with your car before you buy. I am very happy with the new car I bought.
reviews

Samantha Serre

June 24, 2019
wow!! I could not have asked for a better experience. The team from car city listened to me and took my questions and conces very seriously. This is not my first time buying a car, but it sure was the easiest. Jourdan and his team were super quick to get everything ready for me, and i mean quick! It really was a team effort. I did not feel the pressure I have experienced at other car lots. Their prices are very reasonable. Everything on the bill of sale made sense, and there were no "hidden fee`s" .They take pride in their customer service. I felt welcomed and comfortable during this entire adventure. I really appreciated the gift you included for us in the end. It really did put the cherry on top of the sale. I would absolutely recommend car city to anyone who is looking to purchase a new to you vehicle. It was nice to deal with people who were not programmed to force me into something i was uncomfortable with. My payments are in budget, and we now have a fully loaded SUV for our entire family to enjoy! Way to go guys! Thank you!
reviews

Entertainment Guide

February 13, 2019
I have been to this small used car dealership to look for a car. Both times that I have been there, the salesman were trying hard to push a car sale. They were very bold and quite rude when I stated that I had just wanted to look at what was available on the lot. The sales staff were not very friendly and that completely tued me off, after the second time there. I don't recommend this dealership, although, they do have a descent variety of small cars. Hopefully, they will have better salesman in the future!
reviews

Lyn Viner

November 03, 2017
I bought 2 vehicles at this dealership The both were Nissan. SUVs had a great experience with both vehicles. No issues of the safety checks I was told up front what had to be done to vehicles, financing has always based like Nasher website on your misconduct. If you have bad credit, everybody in the staff is very professional and on answering the phone they got their way to help you, I will buy all my future cars and trucks here at this dealership, regardless of what some people say about it. I
reviews

Grant Yusak

April 13, 2019
Good service. Friendly staff. We will see about the car in a few months. So far so good.
reviews

Jordan Pommerville

February 13, 2018
Never once had a bad experience with Car City. Bought a brand new car, totalled it, and Went back to Car City. They put me in another new car with no problems. Would definitely recommend !!!
reviews

S Donovan

October 07, 2016
Definitely recommend this dealer. No one enjoys buying a new/used vehicle however the entire staff made it completely hassle free. We walked away with a good product without the feeling of getting worked over you commonly feel from car dealers. Kudos to Jeff for working with us to get the best deal possible and for wearing sensible socks.
reviews

Aleesha Maguire

November 11, 2018
I had a great experience working with Damien and Jourdan at Car City. They were really knowledgeable when it came to choosing a vehicle that suited my needs and my budget. I would 100% recommend shopping at Car City for your next used car!
reviews

Sarah Fordy

September 15, 2016
Buying a car should be a fun and exciting time, and the guys at Carcity made it just that! They were very helpful and professional, but also made the experience a really great one! I will be recommending them to all my family and friends!
reviews

Nathan Ware

February 10, 2018
They found me a car not even in their inventory and made it happen! Amazing customer service and care!
reviews

Charlie Sigouin

September 14, 2018
Jordan and Damien were very honest, genuine & helpful.
reviews

Louise Trudel

May 07, 2018
Very good experience ! Jourdan is very professional & great to deal with.
reviews

denyse twagira

April 21, 2018
Lov it Very professional and kind people
reviews

PAWANPREET KAUR

September 28, 2018
reviews

V S

December 22, 2019
Second time’s always a charm! Big thank you to Jourdan and the whole Car City team!! Jourdan went ABOVE and BEYOND to get me the best deal, lower interest rate, and a more than feasible monthly payment. This is literally the only dealership I’ll deal with. Once again Jourdan thank you!!!
reviews

David Turner

September 03, 2016
I love my 2010 Hyundai Elantra L thanks for all your hard work from all your employees :) I would definely recommend this dealership to my friends and family
reviews

Monkey D Basic

June 03, 2019
Got a caliber from them they were very patient and helpful with me and thanks to damien if you need a car this the place to go.
reviews

Selma Tischer

August 09, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Très bon service.
reviews

Bradley Gervais

June 11, 2019
reviews

liban gayre

January 14, 2020
reviews

kelly smith

February 21, 2018
Super HAPPY with my purchase at Car City..These gentlemen have all the qualities you would want when buying a vehicle!! Attentive, informative, helpful and respectful. Great selection, Terrific Financing!! IRECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE OUT THERE WHO IS LOOKING!!
reviews

Camille

August 03, 2019
reviews

Becca

September 29, 2018
Excellent service provided by professional staff; Jourdan and Damien! I would recommend everyone to buy their cars from Car City! Prices are also very reasonable!
reviews

Madison Rochon

February 10, 2017
By far the best experience buying a car I've ever had. Amazing staff. Honest and helpful. Felt treated like family. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a car, good credit or bad.
reviews

Mallé Biteye

September 06, 2019
Very good stuff. They worked so hard to get me approve and they are nice people. Thank you guys god bless you
reviews

Heather Roncari-Kaszanits

January 16, 2020
If you are looking for an honest and reliable team to help you get a car then Car City is the place. Anyone we referred to Jourdan and his team have been so happy with the great prices/selection and amazing service received by them. Jourdan is a great owner and treats his customers like gold. The honesty and reliability of these guys are rare. Shop here you won’t regret it.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Nathan Ware

February 10, 2018
These guys care. Anything you want to drive just ask, they will hunt down the perfect ride.
reviews

Andrew Hopeson

May 31, 2019
Fantastic experience with Car City. Simon was extremely pleasant to deal with. He went above and beyond for me and I am thrilled with my purchase and the service received. Anyone in the market for a car should go see Simon and Jourdan at Car City.
reviews

Shannon Rebecca Bernier

September 22, 2016
This company is amazing !!!:)great guys and great experience!!!
reviews

Chris Hyslop

October 20, 2016
We were looking for a reliable family vehicle for my girlfriend, her son and I. We didn't exactly have the best credit and were not the best candidates to finance a vehicle, yet these two gentleman went above and beyond to help us out. Great people to do business with. Jeff and Jourdan went more than the extra mile to help us and eaed our trust and loyalty. I will definitely go back for my next car. Fun, honest and caring men. Thanks for all your help guys.
reviews

Julia Scaini

September 04, 2016
Amazing service!! Jeff and Jourdan made buying a car an experience I'll never forget! My kids and I thank you!!
reviews

Nick DiSanza

October 20, 2017
reviews

Prat Dal

May 30, 2018
Top notch
reviews

Rey Rey

August 12, 2016
reviews

Amanda Pruner

May 03, 2018
reviews

Tarrah Teitlebaum

April 07, 2019
Fantastic service and very accommodating. Love my new truck!!
reviews

Billie Spartalis

September 29, 2017
Thanks for taking such good care of us yet again, Jourdan and team!!!! LOVE MY TUCSON!!!!!
reviews

Kevin Bois

October 18, 2017
reviews

Jason Spartalis

February 13, 2018
Jordan and the team at Car City Canada Went above and beyond. I’ve been leasing for the last eight years and decided I wanted to upgrade and own. The team was able to find me the exact car I wanted and have it shipped over and within seven days I was driving my new Lexus. Since then I’ve referred about 5 other family or friends and they’ve all had an amazing experience.
reviews

Judith Bustos-Soberanis

October 30, 2019
Wonderful customer service, very friendly. I recommend this for sure.
reviews

Westley Hunt

August 12, 2016
reviews

Amie Maisonneuve

June 06, 2018
I have just purchased my second car from Jourdan. I have had wonderful service both times! Highly recommend them to anyone.
reviews

Kyana Hitchins

February 10, 2017
I just bought my first car here and it was a great experience! I couldn't be happier or more thrilled with the service they provided for my family and I. ALL of the staff made us feel welcomed and always made sure we were 100% accommodated! I honestly couldn't say enough good things about our experience here and I would/will recommend them to anyone! Thanks so much Carcity, we are so ecstatic!! ?
reviews

Paris Abedi

October 10, 2017
reviews

Olive Niragire

February 14, 2018
reviews

Dallas Bunch

September 16, 2016
I was very happy with the service, And with my new car. I would buy from them again
reviews

Rai Coady

August 11, 2018
I just purchased my first vehical from Jourdan... A 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan and I couldn't be happier... I had been looking for quite sometime for my family of 6 and it was quite difficult... Jourdan went above and beyond, to help as much as possible... I'm extreamily grateful of the service, dedication and speed with which he found us our van... Defiantly recommending anyone that I know who's looking for a vehical to Car city...
reviews

Christina Romanzas

February 13, 2018
I have known Jourdan (Owner) for a long time and have the most respect for him. He is so genuine and truly is in this business to help people in any situation. He is very knowledgeable and so are his staff. I also work in the car business and when someone asks me where I recommend to buy a car, my response every time is to go see Jourdan at Car City. He will not only help you buy a car that’s perfect for you but will talk to you as if you’re his friend and give you his honest opinion. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you will not be disappointed with the service at Car City. ????????
0

You have no vehicle saved.